Feature Friday: Round 14

Happy Friday music lovers! We've added tons of new music to our Feature Friday playlist, including tracks by Twenty One Pilots, Alessia Cara, and Khalid!

Some of our favorite songs this week are:

“Summertime Magic”—Childish Gambino

Earlier this summer, Childish Gambino released his song, "This is America", while performing on SNL. The song was highly praised, especially for its creative music video. He will begin touring this fall, alongside Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples.

“All Loved Up”—Amy Shark

Amy Shark is an up-and-coming indie pop artist from Australia. Her song, "Sink In" was featured on the "Love, Simon" soundtrack, which debuted at 37 on the Billboard 200.

“Wake Up”—Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers are a lesser known band from Virginia. They just announced yesterday that they signed to Spacebomb Records.

Follow our Feature Friday playlist on Spotify to discover this week's best new music!